The Glow Up Method Beginning

I’ve been wanting to start this project for a long time. To have a place where everything can come together. All the things I love that made me feel that glow from the inside out and the things that created my own glow up.

The Glow Up Method is about extracting the pure essence of everything that makes you feel good and strong and connected- to creating the best and most fulfilled life to the point of vibrating incredible energy to everyone around you, regardless of what you’ve been through.

Life isn’t always sunshine and rainbows: as much as I love entrepreneurship and starting a business in my early 20s, as much freedom as I feel when I step off a plane and travel the world, as funny as my stories can be, I also struggled a lot. I’ve battled the brain fog and rapid weight gain from PCOS. I’ve lost my best friends due to differences- and believe me, those breakups are even harder sometimes than relationship breakups! I’ve been bullied by the industry I started my business in because I was a newcomer, and I’ve almost driven that same business into the ground by my own hand. I’ve dealt with anxiety since childhood and depression and even at one point homelessness when all I was fighting for was my dreams and my happiness and trying to navigate through physical and mental obstacles. But through all of it, that’s what makes the determination so much more rewarding. The glowup so much brighter. Because this journey isn’t about the perfect instagram life, it’s about choosing the glow and choosing to fight for it to stay lit. To choose an incredible life you’ve built regardless of how stained and grainy and broken the rear view mirror looks. To build a mission focused business that cares about the impact on a persons soul and naturally builds revenue from the attraction they cause when they are delivering boldly to the world. It’s about living in integrity and about people being attracted to you from the vibes you give off that they just can’t help naturally wanting to be apart of. Your energy is your influence and your story is your connector. So as we grow up, let’s also Glow Up. I’ll tell my story and experiences and hopefully we continue to Glow together.

Let’s light the world up.

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started